- Important notice

  - The ‘Cycle of Life’

  - The ’Wild at Heart Adventure’

  - Site selection

  - Site preparation

Day One            Departure – sending off ceremony

Day Two            Arrival - crossing the threshold

Day Three         Reflection - standing still

Day Four           Action - moving on

Day Five            Return – welcoming ceremony

The Story of Rising Eagle


Introduction    |    Buy your copy    |    Publications    |    Back

‘The wild at heart adventure’ - Contents
 Written by Nic Fine and Des Van Niekerk